Tejasswi Prakash wins Bigg Boss 15 title
Tejasswi Prakash wins Bigg Boss 15 title

Tejasswi Prakash wins Bigg Boss 15 title

Bigg Boss 15 Winner: Tejasswi Prakash Lifts Trophy, Becomes 8th Woman to Win The Show

Also Read: Live: Bigg Boss 15: The grand finale

After completing gruelling tasks, several fights, emotional ups and downs and spending 120 days in the house, the ultimate title holder of the season is Tejasswi. She defeated co-contestant Pratik Sehajpal.

Shamita Shetty and Karan Kundrra got evicted in the fourth and third positions respectively.

The actress lifted the blingy and dazzling trophy and also a Rs 40 lakh cash prize.

Former contestants Gautam Gulati, Rubina Dilaik, Gauahar Khan, Shweta Tiwari and Urvashi Dholakia were in the house with a briefcase that contained Rs 10 lakh from the winning cash prize.

Nishant Bhat chose to walk out of the house taking the briefcase which has Rs 10 lakh.

Not only this, Tejasswi has also bagged Ekta Kapoor’s supernatural fantasy thriller Naagin 6. The sixth instalment of the Naagin franchise was announced long back, and the makers had locked in Tejasswi, while she was inside the house.

यह भी पढ़ें:   The men behind ‘the man’! @rajndk, @Suparn and Suman Kumar took multiple award...

Devoleena congratulates Tejasswi