Bank of India IFSC Codes Gujarat

District Name Branches
Ahmadabad 4
Ahmedabad 69
Alampur 1
Alina (taluka Mahudha, District Kheda) 1
Alindra (distt Kheda) Gj 1
Amod 1
Amreli (gj) 1
Anand 5
Anjar 1
Ankaleshwar 1
Atkot (dist Rajkot) 1
Awakhal (tal Sinor Dist.vadodara) 1
Babapur (dist. Amareli) 1
Bagasara (gujrat) 1
Baladia 1
Bamangam (tal Borsad,dist Anand) 1
Banas Kantha 1
Banaskantha (gj) 1
Bardoli 1
Baruch 1
Bayad (gj) 1
Bed 1
Bedipara 1
Bhachau 1
Bhalpara 1
Bhanvad (dist Jamnagar) 1
Bharasar 1
Bharuch 3
Bhat Simroli (tal Keshod,dist Junagarh) 1
Bhavnagar 6
Bhiloda (dt. Sabarkantha) 1
Bhimasar (kutch Distt) 1
Bhujj 2
Bochasan (dist. Anand) 1
Botad (dist. Bhavnagar) 1
Chalthan (dist. Surat) 1
Chanasma 1
Changodar (gj) 1
Chhipdi (dist. Kheda) 1
Chikhli-gujarat 1
Chikhodra (tal & Dist Ananad) 1
Chotila (gj) 1
Dahisara (gandhinagar) 1
Dahod 1
Dahod(gujarat) 1
Dakor (dist.kheda) 1
Danta 1
Dared (distt Jamnagar) 1
Dehgam (gj) 1
Desalpar (tal Bhuj Dist Kutch) 1
Devgadh Baria (gj) 1
Dhandhuka 1
Dhansura 1
Dhari (gujrat) 1
Dharoli (dist. Bharuch) 1
Dhokalia (tal.sankheda Dist Vadodara) 1
Dholka (distt Ahmedabad) 1
Dhoraji 1
Dhrol (rajkot) 1
Dumas (dist Surat) 1
Dungarpur (dist. Junagarh) 1
Dwarka (gj) 1
Fatepar-chanol (dist.rajkot) 1
Fort Songadh (dist: Tapi) 1
Gadhada (distt Bhavnagar) 1
Gandhidham 2
Gandhinagar 7
Gandhinagar (gj) 1
Ghantia (prachi) (tal Veraval Dist Junagarh) 1
Godhra 1
Godpar 1
Gondal 2
Gorgam (taluka & District Valsad) 1
Haldarvas ( Distt. Kheda) 1
Halol 1
Halvad (dist. Surendranagar) 1
Harij 1
Himatnagar (dist Sabarkantha) 1
Idar (gujarat) 1
Ins - Valsura(dist Jamnagar) 1
Isanpur 1
Itola (dist Vadodara) 1
Jalundh (tal Khambat Dist. Anand) 1
Jamnagar 6
Jangral (tal & Dist Patan) 1
Jasdan (gujrat) 1
Jivapar (dist Rajkot) 1
Junagadh 3
Kadi 1
Kalol 3
Kamliwada (tal.& Dist Patan) 1
Kandla 1
Kanjari (dist. Kheda) 1
Kapadvanj, Dt Kheda, Gujarat 1
Karamsad 1
Kardej (via Vartej, District Bhavnagar) 1
Karjan (vadodara) 1
Kasturbadham (dist Rajkot) 1
Kathana (tal Borsad, Dist. Anand) 1
Kathlal (dist Kheda) 1
Kavitha (dist Anand) 1
Kera 1
Keshod 1
Kevadia (tal Kapadvanj, Dist. Kheda) 1
Khambat (dist. Anand) 1
Khatraj ( Distt Kheda) Gj 1
Kheda 3
Kheda (gj) 1
Kheda, Gujarat 1
Khedbrahma 1
Kheralu (distt Mehsana) Gj 1
Khodapipar (dist. Rajkot) 1
Kim Char Rasta (tal Mangrol, Dist Surat) 1
Kudasan 1
Kundli (dist.ahmedabad) 1
Kunjrao (dist. Anand) 1
Kutch 1
Kutch Mandvi 2
Kuvadva (dist Rajkot) 1
Lalpur (gujrat) 1
Lingad (tal Choryasi Dist. Surat) 1
Longdi (dist Bhavnagar) 1
Lunawada 1
Mahesana 1
Mahijada (tal Daskori Dist.ahmedabad) 1
Mahuva (gujrat) 1
Manavadar (rajkot) 1
Mangrol (dist Junagarh) 1
Manund (tal & Dist Patan) 1
Martoli 1
Meda Adraj(gujarat) 1
Mehsana 4
Modassa 1
Modhwada (tal & Dist Porbandar) 1
Morvi 1
Mota Fofalia (tal Sinor Dist.vadodara) 1
Mota Karala (dist.vadodara) 1
Moti Virani ( Tal Nakhatrana,dist Kutch) 1
Mundra (dist Kutch) 1
Nadiad 1
Nakhatrana 1
Napad (tal & Dist Anand) 1
Naranpur 1
Navagam (dist. Surat) 1
Navsari 4
Neknam (dist. Rajkot) 1
Nirona (dist. Kutch) 1
Ognaj (tal.daskori Dist Ahmedabad) 1
Paddhari (dist Rajkot) 1
Palanpur 2
Patan 1
Petlad 1
Pilvai (tal Vaijapur Dist. Mehasana) 1
Pipariya (gujrat) 1
Piplata (dist. Kheda) 1
Pirana (ahmedabad) 1
Pisawada (dist. Ahmedabad) 1
Porbandar 2
Prantij (dt. Sabarkantha) 1
Radhanpur (distt. Patan) Gj 1
Rajkot 14
Rajpipla, Gujarat 1
Rajula (gujarat) 1
Ranghola (po Sanosara, Tal Umrala,dist Bhavnagar) 1
Rav Moti 1
Raval (dist Jamnagar) 1
Sadra (tal & Dist. Gandhinagar) 1
Salal (tal Prantij,dist Sabarkantha) 1
Samarkha (dist.anand) 1
Samlaya (tal. Savli, Dist.vadodara) 1
Sanand (gj) 1
Sanoda (tal Dehgaum, Dist Gandhinagar) 1
Sardhar (dist Rajkot) 1
Saroda (tal Dholka Dist Ahmedabad) 1
Satem (dist. Navsari) 1
Satlasana (distt Mehsana) Gj 1
Savali (gj) 1
Savarkundla(gujrat) 1
Siddhpur 1
Sihor Dist Bhavnagar 1
Sodhana (tal & Dist Porbandar) 1
Sojitra (dist.anand) 1
Songadh (dist Bhavnagar) 1
Sukhpar 1
Sultanpur (dist Rajkot) 1
Surat 20
Surendranagar 2
Talaja (dist Bhavnagar) 1
Talala (rajkot) 1
Talod (gujarath) 1
Thol (tal Kadi Dist.mehasana) 1
Turkha (tal Botad Dist Bhavnagar) 1
Ukardina Muwada (dist.kheda) 1
Umalla (dist. Bharuch) 1
Una 1
Unjha 1
Upleta (dist.rajkot) 1
Utavali (tal. Tilakwada Dist.narmada) 1
Vadal (sourashtra) Dist Junagarh 1
Vadia (dist. Amareli) 1
Vadinar (dist Jamnagar) 1
Vadnagar (dist Mehsana) Gj 1
Vadodara 1
Vadodra 24
Vadtal (dist Kheda) 1
Valsad 3
Valukad (takhteshwar, Taluka Ghogha Dist Bhavnagar 1
Valvada (taluka Mahuva, District Surat) 1
Vamaj (tal Kadi Dist.mehasana) 1
Vansjalia (dist Jamnagar) 1
Vapi 2
Vasad (gujarat) 1
Vasana (tal Borsad, Dist. Anand) 1
Vayor-kutch-gj 1
Velavadar (dist Bhavnagar) 1
Veraval (gujrath) 2
Vijalpor (dist. Navasari) 1
Vijapur (dist Mehsana) Gj 1
Vinchhiya 1
Viramgam (gj) 1
Visnagar (dist. Mehasana) 1
Vyara (dist. Surat) 1
Wadhwan 1
Wanghroli (dist.kheda) 1
Wankaner (rajkot) 1
Wankaner (tal Savali, Dist. Vadodara) 1
Zak (tal Dehgam - Gujarath) 1

*Working hours vary. Banks are shut on 2nd and 4th Saturdays and all Sundays of the month.

IFSC code is allotted by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to all banks and its branches. The IFSC code of a bank can be commonly found on a bank account passbook, cheque leaf issued by the bank or on the RBI website. Any kind of fund transfer through a bank requires a valid IFSC. The different types of fund transfers are NEFT, RTGS and IMPS.


How to find Gujarat Bank of India NEFT, RTGS and IMPS codes?

You can find Gujarat Bank of India NEFT, RTGS and IMPS codes in the table alongside. Bank of India NEFT, RTGS and IMPS code is same as IFSC code and used in net banking. Details including address and contact numbers of branches of Axis Bank with IFSC code in Chhattisgarh are also provided.

What is an IFSC code?

IFSC is short for Indian Financial System Code and represents the 11 digit character that you can usually see on your bank’s cheque leaves. The IFSC code helps to transfer money using RTGS, NEFT or IMPS method. The first 4 digits of the IFSC represent the bank and last 6 characters represent the branch. The 5th character is zero.

What do digits in IFSC code mean?

This 11 character code helps identify the individual bank branches that participate in the various online money transfer options like NEFT and RTGS. The IFSC code helps to transfer money using RTGS, NEFT or IMPS method. The first 4 digits of the IFSC represent the bank and last 6 characters represent the branch. The 5th character is zero.

What is MICR code?

MICR is an acronym for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition which is a technology used in the banking industry in printing the MICR codes. A MICR code is a 9-digit code that uniquely identifies a bank and a branch participating in an Electronic Clearing System (ECS). The first 3 digit of the code represents the city code, the middle ones represent the bank code and last 3 represents the branch code. One can locate the MICR code at the bottom of a cheque leaf, next to the cheque number.

What is cheque number?

A cheque number is a 6-digit number uniquely assigned to each cheque leaf. It is advisable to check i.e. count and check the number on each cheque leaf in a new cheque book when you receive it from the bank.

Where is the MICR number on a cheque?

A MICR number on the cheque is written at the bottom of the cheque, on the right-hand side of the cheque number.

How many IFSC codes are there in Gujarat?

Gujarat has a total of 398 offices across the state. There are 227 districts in Gujarat.