Category Stamps

Indian Government Released Stamps every year.

Explore Commemorative Stamps

Browse Stamp Released in: 2021202020192018201720162015201420132012  – 201120102009200820072006200520042003

Stamp and Sheetlet Released on Rajyogini Dadi Janki

Rajyogini Dadi Janki India Post released a commemorative postage stamp in denomination of 5 Rs. and a sheetlet (12 stamps) on Rajyogini Dadi Janki on 12th April 2021.Vice President of India M.V.Naidu released the stamp at New Delhi.Rajyogini Dadi Janki was the Administrative representing Head of Prajapita…