Power Couple (Indian TV series) details

Power Couple (Indian TV series)

Power Couple (Indian TV series)

Power couple is an indian reality show which is airing on Sony TV, it was launched ln 12 december 2015.The series is produced by Colosceum India of Lalit Sharma. The series is the Indian adaptation of the Israeli television series Power Couple.

The series features 10 popular celebrity couples from across fields, who will compete with each other over various challenges. They will be tested in one roof whether these couplech other or not. The series is shot in Goa.

1 - Pratyusha Banerjee-Rahul Raj Singh
2 - Ashmit Patel-Mahek Chahal
3 - Upen Patel-Karishma Tanna
4 - Sanjeeda Sheikh-Aamir Ali
5 - Apurva Agnihotri-Shilpa Saklani
6 - Rahul Dev-Mugdha Godse
7 - Delnaaz Irani-Percy Karkaria
8 - Sandip Soparrkar-Jesse Randhawa
9 - Naved Jafri-Sayeeda
10 - Salil Ankola-Ria Banerjee
11 - Sonal Vengurlekar-Sumit Bhardwaj

Timing: 08.30 PM

Power Couple (Indian TV series) Star Cast

comments powered by Disqus
Celebrity Birthdays
Database Error

Error establishing a database connection