Aagney – It is the lord of fire , and is positioned in the South-East direction.
Aap – Means water , which is one of the five elements that constituent our universe.
Aakash– Means Space , which is another element that constitutes our universe.
Aura – It is defined as a luminous radiation , a radiant light around a person’s head or body. The different colours appearing in the aura have been studied by physics, and various tints of each colour suggest different characterstics.
Atman – The individual consciousness.
Brahma – The creator of the universe.
Istaka – The brick , as known in the Vedic times.
Jiva – the soul.
Kalpadruma – The wishing tree.
Purusha – The consciousness,the life source.
Parmataman – The universal consciousness.
Prana – The life.
Prakriti – The nature.
Samadhi (Sthiti) – To sit with folded legs on the ground in one posture for meditation.
Shankh – The counch , a sea shell through which the sound is produced and is mostly used in religious ceremonies.
Shrishti – Creation of the entire universe.
Sthapati – The architect , as known in the Vedic times.
Sutregrahi – The draughtsman , as known in the Vedic times.
Takshaka – The carpenter , as known in the Vedic times.
Vardhaki – The mason , as known in the Vedic times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.